Tuesday, January 27, 2009


I'm away to the Angouleme Comic Festival tomorrow via a signing at Album in Paris on Thursday. I'll be bringing some pages from Sept Pyschopathes if anyone's interested.

INCOGNITO #5 cover

Wednesday, January 21, 2009

Tuesday, January 20, 2009

Monday, January 19, 2009

Saturday, January 17, 2009

Friday, January 16, 2009

Thursday, January 15, 2009

Wednesday, January 14, 2009


As you may have realized, I'm only working on Incognito at the moment. No time for any other projects.

Monday, January 12, 2009

Life Drawing

Went to my first life drawing class for a while today. Wasted almost two hours on half a dozen terrible drawings. Did this in the last twenty minutes and was then quite pleased that I'd gone...

Saturday, January 10, 2009

INCOGNITO #1 sold out

Back to press with a new cover...

Friday, January 09, 2009

More INCOGNITO partial inks

Didn't draw anything worth showing yesterday. My wife got a new imac so spent most of the day stroking that shiny thing and setting it up for her. I want one now, my Mac seems very old and archaic now...

Wednesday, January 07, 2009

Monday, January 05, 2009

INCOGNITO preparation

Just doing thumbnails, lettering and shooting photoref today.

Sunday, January 04, 2009