Thursday, May 28, 2009

Tuesday, May 26, 2009

POST book

Received my copy today of the book I'd put together of Saturday Evening Post artists from the 1950s. Over 600 pages of artistic genius and worth every long hour of scanning and clean up it took...

THE SINNERS cover colours


Didn't do any work yesterday as my brother and his family are visiting. Went for a cruise on Windermere instead...

Thursday, May 21, 2009

Tuesday, May 19, 2009

Monday, May 18, 2009

Sunday, May 17, 2009

More Ava

Been frantically trying to finish an issue of Incognito this week. The end is in sight so normal posting will be resumed...

Tuesday, May 12, 2009

Monday, May 11, 2009

Bristol Comic Expo

I'm back from the comic expo, tired and croaky. Too much talking and not enough sketching. I didn't have a table this time so only sketched for a few hours. Here's one of the better ones I remembered to photograph...

Tuesday, May 05, 2009

Friday, May 01, 2009