Monday, January 24, 2011

Friday, January 21, 2011


Behind the scenes of a recent DVD cover I painted for Criterion...

You Little Shit...

Thursday, January 20, 2011

Tuesday, January 18, 2011


Did an illo for Nylon Guys magazine, to illustrate a continuing story they've been running for a few months...
Unfortunately it won't be used, so I can show it here instead.

Friday, January 14, 2011

Wednesday, January 12, 2011

Monday, January 10, 2011

RIP Peter Yates

The director of Bullitt, Robbery and The Friends Of Eddie Coyle.

Thursday, January 06, 2011


Now that was fun to paint!

Wednesday, January 05, 2011

Tuesday, January 04, 2011

Monday, January 03, 2011